Brussels Bulls

Lusthuizenstraat, 1 / Rue des Chalets
Brussel, 1082
Belgium Show map
+32 476 737 394

The BFL (Belgian American Football League) is divided into two Conferences:
teams of the FFL (Flemish American Football League) and the LFFAB (Ligue Francophone de Football Americain de Belgique) will compete during the regular season for a spot in the playoffs. The LFFAB Conference consists of 6 teams, while the FFL Conference has 8 teams geared up this year. The regular season starts February 20th and ends May 8th.

Is this your business?

Promote your business for free on Just Landed:

  1. 1.Sign up with or login
  2. 2.Set up a free business account
  3. 3.Edit your listing - get new customers

    Send a message to Brussels Bulls